favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

Available Childcare, Average Weekly Cost - $395/week for 45 hours/week (Rochester)

Apassara – 27 years old – Thailand – Available 8/20/2019

Apas is currently taking care of a double set of twins aged 5 years and 8 years in Connecticut. She would love to experience life in a different state and help to look after children with a new family.

Current Host Family’s Comments
Apas has been a joy to live with. She is highly respectful of the home and our family. She is very neat, clean and organized. Any task that has been asked of her she has learned and did her best to master. With two sets of twins life can be chaotic in our home and Apas brings a calming energy to the home. She will be greatly missed by every single one of us. She loves them all. It really shows. She gave them presents on their birthdays and at Christmas and she really enjoys doing all on different activities with them. From dolls, to pretend play, to painting and art to playing sports. Her respect for my husband and I, our home, our children and our vehicle she drives. It’s apparent she wants to do her best and support the home. If you explain to her how you prefer to have something done and show her, she learns it fast. She takes direction really well so open communication is good. Very good driver. Very safe and aware of American driving rules, etc.

Infant and Adult CPR trained.
Infant Qualified
Currently looking after 2 sets of twins
Speaks good English
Experienced driver
Worked as a human resource officer
Loves badminton and table tennis
Played the flute
Enjoys crafts and tinkering
This is a full-time, live-in position:
45 hours per week, just over $9 per hour (per family, not per child)
Au pairs can also do light housekeeping, laundry, and cooking related to the children.

To learn more about the program please visit my website LOWEN.AUPAIRNEWS.COM

  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6934719073

posted:

updated:

best of [?]